Categories
Aries Moon

Aries Full Moon

There I was, sitting on the floor of my study, with piles of paper surrounding me. Mostly it was paid bills, receipts, bank statements – the sort of paper that I tend to only file when things are really out of control in my office. So out of control that I can’t think straight. Adventure […]

Categories
Daily Planets Moon

Go West…

Full Moon 25 Aries 45′ Saturday 19/10 12.38pm NZDT/ 10.38am EDST/ 9.38am EST/ 7.38am WST/ 0.38am BST Friday 18/10 7:38 p.m. EDT / 4:38 p.m. PDT At the Aries Full Moon last year I confessed to an inexplicable and hidden addiction to plastic cheese and True Blood. I’m over True Blood now- the witches series pretty […]

Categories
Moon

Something about nothing happening…or did it?

Full Moon 25 Aries 45′ 18/19 October Lunar Eclipse  April 2005. The solar eclipse at 19 Aries was exactly on my 2nd house natal Venus- also at 19 Aries. What happened? Nothing. Not then. Active in that eclipse was Venus at 21 Aries- this means that the eclipse was just a day or so after my […]

Categories
Daily Planets Moon

Daily Planets Thursday 23/9/10- Balance, Harmony and a Full Moon

I am running soooooo late tonight and know I will be as stressed and strung out as possible for my yoga class. Which, I guess, means that I get my moneys worth :). With hubby out, I have resorted to a frozen lasagne for Five Foot Nothing and contraband for myself (slice of toast with fake cheese spread- […]