Tag Archive for astrologer

How to prepare for Mercury Retrograde…

Rx Edyta Pawlowska Dreamstime

Eight years ago we had a new kitchen installed. I love it…except the oven…it’s never cooked evenly…but that’s another story. Anyways in this new kitchen we doubled the width of our existing benchtop and extended the length. This allowed for…

Something about using your words

17229999_s

Friday 3 January Moon in Aquarius Sun square Mars Mercury opposite Jupiter Feeling a tad out of balance? Something just a little out of reach? Tempted to pick a fight- just to see what happens? This is what happens when…

Cheers!

23855029_s

I saw this yesterday on the Sparkly One’s Facebook page. It’s my mantra for the year. Do Epic Shit. Go Forth into Awesomeness. I love it. There’s a lot of you out there saying a heartfelt goodbye and good riddance…

Was it worth it?

17585221_s

or, a Venus Retrograde Survival Guide What does Venus mean to you? Is she about art, beauty and serenity? Perhaps she is all about love, romance and fantasy? Or maybe Venus is how you feel about yourself, whether you feel…

Here comes the Mirror Man…

Zemanta Related Posts Thumbnail

Full Moon 0 Aquarius 06’ NZ, July 23, 6.15am Sydney, July 23, 4.15am WA, SE Asia, July 23, 2.15am London etc, July 22, 7.15pm New York etc, July 22, 2.15pm Los Angeles etc, July 22, 11.15am …or thereabouts… The Full…

This is how it feels…

water on the brain- pic by me

Think about the last time you had your heart broken. Or even the last time somebody hurt you or upset you or took you for granted. How did you react? Did you confront that person? Did you talk to them…